Department of Instrumentation

Departmental Student Council

2019-20

S. No.	Name of the Student	Course and Year	Position in Council
1.	Akansha Aggarwal	B.Sc. (Hons) Instrumentation 3 rd Year	President
2.	Srishti Chaudhary	B.Sc. (Hons) Instrumentation 2 nd Year	Vice-President
3.	Arushi Tyagi	B.Sc. (Hons) Instrumentation 1st Year	Cultural Secretary
4.	Manju Rajput	B.Sc. (Hons) Instrumentation 1st Year	Joint Cultural Sec.
5.	Mahima	B.Sc. (Hons) Instrumentation 3 rd Year	Secretary
6.	Rupam Kumari	B.Sc. (Hons) Instrumentation 2 nd Year	Joint Secretary
7.	Nikita Pawar	B.Sc. (Hons) Instrumentation 3 rd Year	Treasurer
8.	Arushi Chaubey	B.Sc. (Hons) Instrumentation 2 nd Year	Joint Treasurer

Class Representative			
S. No.	Name of the Student	Course and Year	
1.	Lakshmi Gayatri	B.Sc. (Hons) Instrumentation 3 rd Year	
2.	Manvi Varshney	B.Sc. (Hons) Instrumentation 2 nd Year	
3.	Ritika	B.Sc. (Hons) Instrumentation 1 st Year	